Most terror attacks originate in Pakistan: Gordon Brown

London: British Prime Minister Gordon Brown told on Wednesday that most of the Islamic terrorist attacks in Britain have their origins in Pakistan.

The British premier made the comments at a meeting at his office at 10 Downing Street.

g-201

With the situation in Pakistan set to figure in Thursday’s summit of the Group of 20 (G20) leaders in London, Brown said the issue of Islamic terrorism in Pakistan needs to be dealt with firmly and that “something needs to be done about it”.

The British premier said he will continue to engage with Pakistani authorities to work together with the international community to confront the problem of terrorism.

.

 

7 Comments

  1. nice

  2. Great site this oxyuranusscutellatus.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  3. Thank you.

  4. Hello There,

    Let me recommend great penis enhancement pills:
    please checkout: VigRX Plus
    Vigrx Pills are the top enlargement pills you can find on-line, I really recommend it.

    http://www.vfxtalk.com/forum/member.php?u=23648&vigrx_plus
    VigRX Plus

  5. nice site this oxyuranusscutellatus.wordpress.com great to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  6. excellent site this oxyuranusscutellatus.wordpress.com great to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor 🙂

  7. Buy ProVestra Now!
    ProVestra
    1k7sg9m


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

